Latest Products http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 05:55:52 +0530 en-us http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in Brass Bushes http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-bushes-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-bushes-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Jamnagar(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Brass bush bearing in the national market. Brass Cable Grippers http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-cable-grippers-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-cable-grippers-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Brass Precision Components http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-precision-components-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-precision-components-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Jamnagar(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Jamnagar(India)s. Brass Washers http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-washers-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-washers-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Jamnagar(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Brass Gas Fittings http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-gas-fittings-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-gas-fittings-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being an illustrious Supplier of Gas fitting, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Brass HTP Fittings http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-htp-fittings-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-htp-fittings-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Brass Nozzle http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-nozzle-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-nozzle-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Nozzel in the national market. Brass Pogo Pins http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-pogo-pins-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-pogo-pins-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Pogo pin at affordable prices. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Brass Lock Nuts http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-lock-nuts-supplier.htm http://www.kishanbrassindustries.co.in/brass-lock-nuts-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition.